Board of Directors

/Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2019-06-25T13:34:32+00:00

2017 – 2019 Elected Board of Directors

Chairperson Farah Ali Farah.ali@scscalgary.ca
Vice Chairperson Halima Mohamud Halima.m@scscalgary.ca
Secretary General Faiza Hersi Faiza.h@scscalgary.ca
Treasurer Fatuma Mohamud Fatuma@scscalgary.ca
Director Amal Jama amal.jama@scscalgary.ca
Director Asma Jama asma@scscalgary.ca
Director Farhia Hassan farhia@scscalgary.ca